Sobre... (Picar en la fotografía)

NUMERARIOS


Numerarios

Presidenta

Sra. Dª María Jesús Mancho Duque
mancho@usal.es

presidenta@centrodeestudiossalmantinos.es 


Vicepresidenta

Sra. D.ª Rosa M.ª Lorenzo
roslorenz@gmail.com



Secretario

Sr. D. Ricardo Martín Valls

rmvalls@usal.es



Vicesecretaria

Sra. Dª Elvira Sánchez Sánchez
elvira@comuneros54.com



Tesorero

Sr. D. Vicente Sierra Puparelli
vspuparelli@gmail.com





Sr. D. Román Álvarez Rodríguez
roman@usal.es



Sr. D. Enrique Battaner Arias
batta@usal.es



Sr. D. Santiago Bayón Vera
santiago_bayon@hotmail.com



Sra. Dª Margarita Becedas González
marga@usal.es


Sra. D.ª Isabel Bernardo Fernández
isabelber1063@gmail.com



Sr. D. José Antonio Bonilla Hernández
jantoniobonilla2@gmail.com



Sr. D. Enrique Cabero Morán
ecaberom@usal.es



Sr. D. Antonio Casaseca Casaseca
acasa@usal.es



Sr. D. José Ramón Cid Cebrián
jrcid@ciudadrodrigo.net



Sr. D. Ángel Corrochano Sánchez
corro@usal.es



Sra. Dª. Josefina Cuesta Bustillo
jcuesta@usal.es



Sra. Dª Mª Dolores De la Calle Velasco
localle@usal.es



Sr. D. Pablo De Unamuno Pérez
unamunop@usal.es



Sr. D. Alberto Estella Goytre
albestella@gmail.com



Sr. D. José Antonio Flores Villarejo
flores@usal.es



Sr. D. Ignacio Francia Sánchez
ignacio.francia@gmail.com



Sr. D. Miguel García-Figuerola Paniagua

garciafig@gmail.com



Sr. D. Manuel González García
m.gonzalez@csa-capuchinos.com



Sr. D. José María Hernández Díaz
jmhd@usal.es



Sr. D. Santiago Juanes Díaz
santiagojuanes@radiosalamanca.com



Sr. D. Alberto López Asenjo
alopezasenjo@hotmail.com



Sr. D. Florencio Maíllo Cascón
fmaillo@usal.es



Sr. D. Jesús Málaga Guerrero
majogisan@gmail.com




Sr. D. Ramón Martín Rodrigo

ramonseque@yahoo.es



Sr. D. Francisco Morales Izquierdo
fmimod@telefonica.net



Sr. D. Pedro Pérez Castro
direccion@museocasalis.org



Sr. D. Tomás Pérez Delgado
toperdel@usal.es



Sr. D. Manuel Redero San Román
rederosr@usal.es



Sr. D. Fernando J. Rodríguez de la Flor
frflor@usal.es



Sr. D. Luis Enrique Rodríguez-San Pedro Bezares
lers@usal.es



Sra. D.ª M.ª Nieves Rupérez Almajano
nruperez@usal.es



Sr. D. Emilio Sánchez Gil
emilio@sanchezgilarquitectos.com


Sra. Dña. Mª José Turrión García

turrion.mariajose@usal.es


Comentarios 0

Escribe un comentario

Subir